Consultant On Site Program - Halton Region Small Business Centre - This event has already occurred

Event Details

This is a registered program. Participants register through the partner organization named in the description below.

Halton Region Small Business Centre, in partnership with Halton Hills Public Library, is offering a program for Halton Hills business owners and entrepreneurs. Our Business...

...

Upcoming Dates:

Thursday, March 14, 2024 10:00 am - 1:00 pm
Thursday, April 18, 2024 10:00 am - 1:00 pm
Thursday, May 16, 2024 10:00 am - 1:00 pm
Thursday, June 13, 2024 10:00 am - 1:00 pm
Thursday, July 18, 2024 10:00 am - 1:00 pm
Thursday, August 15, 2024 10:00 am - 1:00 pm
Thursday, September 19, 2024 10:00 am - 1:00 pm
Thursday, October 17, 2024 10:00 am - 1:00 pm
Thursday, November 14, 2024 10:00 am - 1:00 pm
Thursday, December 12, 2024 10:00 am - 1:00 pm

Location:

Georgetown Branch

Dates & Times

February 15, 2024

10:00 am - 1:00 pm

Add to Calendar

Location:

Georgetown Branch
9 Church Street, Georgetown, ON, L7G 2A3
View on Google Maps

Event Categories

Adult

Share This Event

Title
Date: Date
Location: Location
Category: Category